Wednesday, 2 March 2011

MIXTAPE: Cassius

Philippe Zdar and Boom Bass have been banging out music since the early 1990's. Cassius are currently in the process of working with the Beastie Boys and The Shoes, what more could you ask for? Well they've releases an online mixtape for ID that includes tracks by Bon Iver, The Street and Animal Collective. You listen to the mixtape here,  take a look at the track list below.

1. Bon Iver - Skinny Lover
2. Jay paul - BTSTU
3. The Street - Has It Come To This
4. Cassius - Les Enfants
5. Capone N Noreaga - L.A L.A"
6. Blake Baxter - Sexuality
7. Animal Collective - My Girl
Listen via ID Magazine

No comments:

Post a Comment